lahadoctor.blogg.se

Diablo immortal youtube gameplay
Diablo immortal youtube gameplay




diablo immortal youtube gameplay diablo immortal youtube gameplay

Then I have to wait probably 2-4 hours until the whole thing is uploaded. After I press upload, Google Drive goes dumb and nearly 10 minutes later I get the notification that Google Drive is now uploading. Then there comes the enourmous hassle of waiting for Google Drive to recognize the command to upload the video. The other day, I accidentally let the battery die, and the 4-hour recording was lost forever - and thus, I had to find a solution that would safeguard my recording outside of the device, that would also prevent me from running out of storage space when recording over 4 hours of gameplay. You see… the reasoning is… I don’t want to record the gameplay within my Samsung Galaxy S10 Android phone which has 128GB of storage.

diablo immortal youtube gameplay

After all, the only reason I wanted to mirror video and audio from Android to PC was to make the app fullscreen on my PC monitor to record the video using OBS Studio (Windows 10, 64-bit). All of them failed miserably.Īll apps I tried mirror the screen, but no audio.ĭefeated, then I went for the next possible alternative. I installed several alternatives from Google Play, and some suggested through sites I found in Google and YouTube. My original idea was to search for an Android app able to mirror the smartphone’s screen and audio from Android to PC. In preparation for Diablo Immortal, and of course, to record Raziel: Dungeon Arena Beta I stumbled straight into a wall.






Diablo immortal youtube gameplay